Cuisines Références

Cuisines Références gives its candidates the double advantage of benefiting from the contribution of a large group in terms of installation and operation (design office, training, digital approach and a wide choice of suppliers) while having a team exclusively dedicated to its network (facilitators, furniture & appliance product managers, head of local communication).

Who are we?

Cuisines Références is set apart by 30 years of recruiting fitted kitchen professionals who are truly committed to providing a maximum level of service to their customers.

 

Finally, beyond the kitchen, our affiliates also offer dressing rooms, bathrooms and living rooms created by true interior design professionals.

Joining Cuisines Références is making the decision to join a network of passionate kitchen designers, benefiting from the constant support of a brand undergoing exceptional development. 

Our product range

You'll benefit from references from various European suppliers which are rigorously selected to enable you to offer comprehensive solutions for your customers according to their budget, whether it could be kitchens, appliances, dressing rooms or bathrooms. Our purchasing policy guarantees the independence from our various suppliers, but also gives us competitive rates negotiated as a result of the buying power of our network.

Our suppliers are regularly checked for their vigilance, responsiveness and reliability for delivery times as well as for innovation within their product range to stick to market trends. In addition, the strength of our group makes it possible to create the best possible partnerships with all major household appliance brands.

Our communications

Our store concept

The store concept with Cuisines Références is customisable to your vision. It adapts to each area very well and enables you to have all your working tools at your fingertips. The inspirational workshop positioned at the heart of the store makes the concept upscale and enables us to work with each customer towards a solution which is adapted to their needs. 

Our presence

For 30 years, the network became well integrated into French territory and with nearly 90 stores in France, the brand continue to grow. 

Would you like more information?

Got questions? Please get in touch with us to arrange a meeting and to talk through your project together.

Cuisines Références

Cuisines Références offre à ses candidats le double avantage de bénéficier de l’apport d’un grand groupe en matière d’installation et d’exploitation (bureau d’étude, formations, digital, large choix de fournisseurs…) tout en disposant d’une équipe exclusivement dédiée à son réseau (animateurs, chefs de produits meubles & électroménager, responsable de la communication locale…).

Qui sommes nous ?

Cuisines Références se démarque également en recrutant depuis presque 30 ans des professionnels du secteur de la cuisines équipée qui auront véritablement à cœur d’apporter un niveau de service maximum à leurs clients.

Enfin, au-delà de la cuisine, nos adhérents proposent également des gammes de dressing, bains, living qui en font de réels professionnels de l’aménagement intérieur.

Rejoindre Cuisines Références, c’est faire le choix d’intégrer un réseau de créateurs cuisinistes passionnés en bénéficiant d’un accompagnement permanent d’une enseigne en fort développement. 

Notre offre produit

Vous profitez d’un référencement de divers fournisseurs européens rigoureusement sélectionnés pour vous permettre de proposer des solutions globales à vos clients, selon leur budget : cuisines, électroménager, dressings et salles de bains. Notre politique d’achats nous garantit l’indépendance vis-à-vis de nos différents fournisseurs, mais aussi des tarifs compétitifs négociés grâce à la puissance de notre réseau.

Nos fournisseurs sont régulièrement contrôlés pour être en mesure d’apporter sérieux, réactivité et fiabilité dans les délais de livraison mais aussi de l’innovation au sein de leur offre produits pour coller aux tendances du marché. Par ailleurs, la force de notre groupement permet d’obtenir les meilleurs partenariats auprès de toutes les grandes marques d’électroménager.

Nos communications

Notre concept magasin

Le concept magasin chez CUISINES REFERENCES est modulable à souhait. Il s'adapte à chaque local très facilement et permet d'avoir l'ensemble des outils de travail à disposition. L'atelier d'inspiration positionné au coeur du magasin rend le concept haut de gamme et permet de travailler avec chaque client sur la solution adaptée à ses besoins. 

Notre présence

Depuis 30 ans, le réseau s'est bien intégré dans le territoire français et avec près de 90 magasins en France, l'enseigne continue de se développer. 

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de se rencontrer et de parler de votre projet ensemble.