Cuisine Plus Franchise

By choosing CUISINE PLUS, an entrepreneur becomes part of the brand of local retailers for whom the relationship with the customer is above all based on the satisfaction of getting an original and unique kitchen with the best ratio quality / price / service.

Who are we?

The CUISINE PLUS brand has set its clients and their satisfaction as a priority for more than 35 years. CUISINE PLUS is the perfect brand for an entrepreneur with a feel for business and high standards when it comes to customer satisfaction. With almost 60 stores in France, KITCHEN PLUS brings the importance of the customer relationship and human emotion to the table. CUISINE PLUS is a network of extremely close franchisees who share in order to advance our brand for the best. 

In 2016 the brand launched a satisfaction survey to spotlight more than 550,000 satisfied customers. It is the living proof of the commitment of customers to the quality of our kitchens and the respect of our commitments.

Our product range

More than kitchens, Cuisine Plus offers a true state of mind through our collections:

  • Vitamins, high in colour

  • Moderns, ultra glossy 
  • Family Houses, stylish and traditional

 

Everyone has their look and everyone has their kitchen. A concentration of European quality and expertise. 

While some are attached to their factories, we are not tied to a specific supplier. This freedom enables us to buy the best for your advantage. This also enables us to have a broader range with multiple referenced providers. 

Our store concept

The concept of the CUISINE PLUS store is remarkable as beyond a unique emphasis on the quality of its products on display in the showroom, the company is focused on the customer and their journey through purchasing. In this way several distinctive elements such as Studio Lab, the true heart of the store, enable perfect support for our customers at each stage of their discovery of the store.

Our communications

Our presence

With more than 80 stores in France and abroad, Cuisine Plus is continuing to develop. As an FBD Group brand, the leading franchisor in the sector, CUISINE PLUS benefits from the expertise of a team of professionals who are experts in their fields.

Would you like more information?

Got questions? Please get in touch with us to arrange a meeting and to talk through your project together.

Franchise Cuisine Plus

En choisissant CUISINE PLUS, l’entrepreneur rejoint l’enseigne des commerçants de proximité pour qui la relation Client est avant tout basée sur la satisfaction d’acquérir une cuisine originale et unique au meilleur rapport qualité/prix/prestation.

Qui sommes nous ?

Depuis près de 35 ans, l'enseigne CUISINE PLUS a pour priorité les clients et leur satisfaction. CUISINE PLUS, c'est l'enseigne parfaite pour les entrepreneur avec un sens du commerce et une exigence importante liée à la satisfaction client. Avec près de 60 magasins en France, CUISINE PLUS joue la carte de la relation client et de l'émotion.CUISINE PLUS c'est un réseau de franchisés très proches qui partagent énormément afin de faire avancer notre enseigne au mieux. 

Depuis 2016, l'enseigne a d'ailleurs lancé son baromètre de satisfaction pour mettre en avant les plus de 550 000 clients satisfaits. Il est la preuve vivante de l'attachement des clients à la qualité de nos cuisines et aux respects de nos engagements.

Notre offre produit

Plus que des cuisines, Cuisine Plus propose un véritable état d'esprit à travers nos collections:

  • Les Vitaminées, hautes en couleur

  • Les Contemporaines, utra glossy 
  • Les Maisons de famille, design et traditionnelles

 

Chacun son look et chacun sa cuisine. un concentré de savoir-faire européen et de qualité. 

Alors que certains sont attachés à leurs usines, nous ne sommes attachés à aucun fournisseur. Cette liberté nous permet d'acheter au mieux et de vous en faire profiter. Cela nous permet également d'avoir une offre plus large avec de multiples fournisseurs référencés. 

Notre concept magasin

Le concept magasin CUISINE PLUS est remarquable car, au-delà d’une mise en avant unique de la qualité de ses produits dans le showroom, il est centré sur le client et son parcours d’achat. Ainsi, plusieurs éléments distinctifs – comme le Studio Lab, véritable cœur du magasin – permettent un accompagnement parfait de nos clients, à chaque étape de leur découverte du magasin.

Nos communications

Notre présence

Avec près de 80 magasins en France mais aussi à l’étranger, CUISINE PLUS continue de se développer. Enseigne du Groupe FBD, premier franchiseur du secteur, CUISINE PLUS bénéficie de l’expertise d’une équipe de Professionnels experts en leurs métiers.

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de se rencontrer et de parler de votre projet ensemble.