Ixina Franchise

IXINA is a specialist in functional and stylish fitted kitchens adapted to all lifestyles. Our brand is part of the FBD International Group, the leading European customised kitchens franchiser. .

IXINA has been drawing on the expertise and the solidity of the group for more than 40 years to guarantee you the best price/quality/human touch ratio.

 

Who are we?

Founded in Belgium in 1971, Ixina offers a concept that is unique on the market. Using the spirit of a true pioneer, the brand relies on a net pricing policy and a transparent business method. Ixina  combines the price of a general retailer with the advice and expertise of a specialist. At technology's cutting edge, the brand is shaking up traditional approaches with 3D in-store, Ecommerce and the 3D configurator. Ixina is the ideal franchise for an entrepreneur looking for simplicity, transparency and effectiveness. 

In brief, Ixina gives the best ratio of personal approach - quality - price

Our product range

By working with leading German furniture manufacturers on their market, you'll have the strengths of precision and quality on your side all while being accompanied by a dedicated team. All furniture is factory assembled and comes with a free 10-year guarantee. Our furniture is laboratory tested and guarantees long-term quality and durability. IXINA kitchens are as safe as they are comfortable.

With over 160 kitchen models and more than 5000 possible combinations, the IXINA product range meets all customer requirements. Ixina brings you the reputation and quality of the widest choice of appliance brands on the market to meet all your requirements under the best conditions.

Our store concept

Our IXINA store concept is a warm, convivial space with an open dynamic. In the central part of the showroom, this space allows us to  demonstrate the richness of our range and to touch and compare the materials. Our sales offices are open plan as we have nothing to hide. 

Our international presence

The success of IXINA spread quickly to other countries to cover France and then go international. With around 30 store openings each year and a network of around 240 stores, IXINA has become a world benchmark for German quality customised kitchens which are both stylish and functional.

FIND A STORE

Open an IXINA store in France

If you're looking to open a store in France, discover all the specifics of the IXINA market and brand in France, our position, our key figures and our communications. 

Open a store in Belgium, Luxembourg, or the Netherlands

Already a leader in Belgium, the IXINA brand is now establishing itself in Luxembourg and the Netherlands. Find our more infromation on the brand and its markets. 

Open an international store in the rest of the world

Present in more than 25 countries, the IXINA brand has experienced true international success. Discover how to open an international store and how to become an IXINA master franchisee. 

Would you like more information?

Got questions? Please get in contact with us to arrange a meeting and to talk through your project together.

Franchise Ixina

IXINA est le spécialiste de la cuisine équipée fonctionnelle et design adaptée à tous les modes de vie. Notre enseigne fait partie du groupe FBD International, 1er franchiseur européen de la cuisine équipée sur-mesure. Depuis plus de 40 ans, IXINA se nourrit de l'expertise et de la solidité du groupe afin de vous garantir le meilleur rapport HUMAIN-QUALITE-PRIX.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Fondée en Belgique en 1971, Ixina proposé un concept unique sur le marché. Dans un esprit précurseur, l'enseigne s'appuie sur une politique de prix nets et une méthode commerciale transparente. Ixina associe le prix d'un généraliste avec les conseils et l'expertise d'un spécialiste. A la point de la technologie, l'enseigne bouscule les codes traditionnels avec la 3D en magasin, le Ecommerce ou le configurateur 3D. Ixina c'est la franchise idéale pour un entrepreneur qui recherche simplicité, transparence et efficacité. 

En bref, Ixina c'est le meilleur rapport HUMAIN - QUALITÉ - PRIX

Notre offre produit

En travaillant avec les plus grands fabricants de meubles allemands leaders sur leur marché, vous mettez les atouts de rigueur et de qualité de votre côté tout en étant accompagné par une équipe dédiée.Tous les meubles sont montés en usine et garantis 10 ans gratuitement. Testés en laboratoire, nos meubles garantissent qualité et durabilité à toute épreuve. Les cuisines IXINA sont aussi sûres que confortables.

Avec plus de 160 modèles de cuisines et plus de 5000 combinaisons possibles, l'offre produit IXINA permet de répondre à toutes les demandes des consommateurs. Ixina vous fait bénéficier de la notoriété et de la qualité du plus large choix de marques d'électroménagers du marché pour répondre à toutes les demandes avec les meilleures conditions.

Notre concept magasin

Notre concept magasin IXINA est un espace chaleureux, convivial et tout en transparence. En partie centrale du showroom, un espace permet de découvrir la richesse de notre assortiment, toucher et comparer les matières. Nos bureaux de vente sont ouverts car nous n'avons rien à cacher. 

Notre présence internationale

Le succès d'IXINA a débordé rapidement ses frontières pour venir en France puis à l’international. Avec environ 30 ouvertures de magasin par an et un réseau de près de 240 magasins, IXINA est devenu à travers le monde la référence de la cuisine équipée de qualité allemande, fonctionnelle et tendance.

TROUVER UN MAGASIN

Ouvrir un magasin IXINA en France

Vous souhaitez ouvrir un magasin en France, découvrez toutes les spécificités du marché et de l'enseigne IXINA en France, notre positionnement, nos chiffres clefs et nos communications. 

Ouvrir un magasin en Belgique, au Luxembourg ou aux Pays-Bas

Leader en Belgique, l'enseigne IXINA s'implante dorénavant au Luxembourg ou aux Pays-Bas. Découvrez les détails de l'enseigne sur ces marchés. 

Ouvrir un magasin à l'international dans le reste du monde

Présent dans plus de 25 pays; l'enseigne IXINA est un véritable succès à l'international. Découvrez comment ouvrir un magasin à l'international et devenir master-franchisé IXINA. 

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de se rencontrer et de parler de votre projet ensemble.