Vanden Borre Kitchen Franchise

The Vanden Borre kitchen franchise is a new brand created in Belgium as a joint venture with the FNAC-Darty group with its first store opened at the end of 2016.

Who are we?

The business was set up following FBD Group's desire to launch a new fitted kitchen brand onto the Belgian market covering the middle to high-end range along with the desire of the Vanden Borre company to strengthen its presence on the kitchen appliance market. The company was founded in 2015 and combines the expertise of 2 leading companies in their respective fields.

 

Vanden Borre Kitchen's values also serve franchisees:

  • Expertise
  • Transparency
  • Confidence

Our product range

With more than 1000 colours and over 320 fronts, VDBK products attract even the most demanding customers ready to invest in their kitchen with a partner they can trust. VDBK is a reference for a large range of furniture, accessories and appliances to offer a personalised solution down to the smallest of details.

VDBK combines 2 furnitures suppliers chosen for the quality of their products and services, the best appliances and technology merged with worthy materials for kitchens with character. We work with high quality suppliers to offer our clients the warmth of wood, the stability of stone, the radiance of marble and the durability of metal. 

 

Our store concept

Our store concept: The VDBK store concept reflects the quality and expertise of the brand. A warm welcome and product showcase is provided by the House Kitchen, which is a central point of the showroom expressing the expertise and specific characteristics of VDBK kitchens. VDBK also represents friendly spaces for dialogue and sales support which is clear, precise and complete. 

Our communications

Our presence

Since 2016, the VDBK network has opened 4 stores with 3 more openings planned for 2018. The brand knows how to expand for the best in Belgium and to become a preferred brand in this sector.

Would you like more information?

Got questions? Please get in contact with us to arrange a meeting and to talk through your project together.

Franchise Vanden Borre kitchen

Franchise Vanden Borre kitchen est une nouvelle enseigne créée en Belgique en joint-venture avec le groupe FNAC-Darty et dont le premier magasin a ouvert fin 2016.

Qui sommes nous ?

L’entreprise a été créée suite à la volonté du groupe FBD de lancer sur le marché belge une nouvelle enseigne de cuisines équipées couvrant le segment moyen à haut de gamme et à la volonté de la société Vanden Borre de renforcer sa présence sur le marché des électroménagers de cuisine. L’entreprise a été créée en 2015 et associe l’expertise de 2 sociétés leaders et expertes sur leur marché respectif.

Vanden Borre kitchen c'est aussi des valeurs au service des franchisés :

  • Expertise
  • Transparence
  • Confiance

Notre offre produit

Avec plus de 1000 couleurs et plus de 320 façades, les produits VDBK permettent de séduire une cible exigeante prête à investir dans leur cuisine avec un partenaire de confiance. VDBK référence une large gamme de meubles, d'accessoires et d'électroménagers pour offrir une solution personnalisée dans les moindres détails.

VDBK c'est 2 fournisseurs de meubles sélectionnés pour la qualité de leurs produits et leurs services, le meilleur de l'électroménager et de la technologie associé à des matériaux nobles pour des cuisines qui ont du caractère. Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs d'excellence pour offrir à nos clients la chaleur du bois, la robustesse de la pierre, l'éclat du marbre et la longévité du métal. 

 

Notre concept magasin

Notre concept magasin : Le concept magasin VDBK reflète la qualité et l'expertise de l'enseigne. L'accueil et le produit sont mis en avant avec une House Kitchen, véritable point centrale du showroom dans lequel s'exprime tout le savoir-faire et les spécificités des cuisines VDBK. VDBK c'est aussi des espaces conviviaux de dialogue et des supports de vente complets, clairs et précis. 

Nos communications

Notre présence

Depuis 2016, le réseau VDBK a déjà ouvert 4 magasins et plus de 3 ouvertures sont prévues en 2018. La marque entend bien s'étendre au maximum en Belgique et devenir l'une des enseignes préférées du secteur.

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de se rencontrer et de parler de votre projet ensemble.